• contato@tadelui.com.br
  • Brazil: +55 (11) 3230.1064 / EUA: +1 (305) 974.4686

ABOUT US

We are the company that will fulfill your dream of exporting!

Tadelui Marketing & Foreign Trade is an American company established in Miami, Florida since December 1999. We are specialist in the Introduction, Marketing and Distribution of various products. They are products from Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Venezuela, Peru, South America and all of Central America. The quality of our products and services, plus the satisfaction and confidence of our customers, are the most important factors in our business.

With the cooperation strategy between us and our suppliers, we provide high quality products. We put all our efforts and know-how to ensure that the products offered are within the requirements of the American Government and the Government that we are introducing the products.

“Tadelui Marketing & Foreign Trade has always believed that great products, prices and services are not enough to keep a business spinning and growing. For this, it is also necessary that there is a greater and personal effort each one with our clients, so that we can reach our objectives.” Tarcízio Tadeu – Director

VIEW

Tadelui Marketing & Foreign Trade is a modern vision company, based on international standards, where negotiations are conducted between suppliers and professional consumers and quality.

MISSION

Our interest is to bring together suppliers and consumers through market philosophies based on International standards. This includes incisive campaigning, targeted product recognition and sales leadership.

OUR TEAM

Tarcízio Tadeu
World Market Specialist
tarcizio@tadelui.com.br

Denise Zelinda
RRPP Tadelui
denise@tadelui.com.br

João Carlos Egas
International Market Specialist
joao@tadelui.com.br

Grecia Sussana
Administrative Assistant
grecia@tadelui.com.br

Rodrigo Cezar
Marketing Coordinator
rodrigo@tadelui.com.br

Omar Sauder
US Trade Specialist
omar@tadelui.com.br

Renato Vilaca
Human Resources
renato@tadelui.com.br

Pearl Sauder
Legal Departament
pearl@tadelui.com.br

Uriel Herrera Pinell
US Construction Trade Specialist
uriel@tadelui.com.br